Western Cape

The Gadget Shop

Shop 25

Canal Walk Shopping Centre

Century boulevard, Century City

Milnerton

Tel: (021) 555 3814

canalwalk@thegadgetshop.co.za

Xtreme  Nutrition

Next to the Royal Hotel

Green Point Main Rd

Cape Town

021 439 4554

www.xtremenutrition.co.za

Atlantic Surf Co

Cr marine Circle & Coral
Table View
Cape Town
021 557 4532
www.atlanticsurfco.co.za

Cycle Teknix

145 Blaauberg Rd
Table View
Cape Town
021 556 8207

Cycle Teknix

1 Sarotoga Court
309 Main Rd
Cape Town
021 761 0099

Active Nutrition

Heather Park Shopping Centre
Heather Park
George
044 870 0658
www.activenutrition.co.za

The Sweat Shop

Shop 1
29 Vineyard rd
Claremont
o21 671 5457
www.thesweatshop.co.za

The Feature Store

Cavendish  Square
Claremont
o60 742 0755
www.thefeaturestore.co.za

Electro

Domestic Departures
Cape Town International
o21 934 5608
www.electrosa.com

Eastern Cape

Computer Land

36 Graaff Reinet Road
Uitenhage
041 992 1996
www.computerland.co.za

The Gadget Shop

Shop LG74 (Opposite Game)

Bay West Mall

Walker Drive Extension, N2

Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape

Tel: (041) 492 0379

baywest@thegadgetshop.co.za

Free State

The Gadget Shop

Shop U33A

Mimosa Mall

131 Kellner Street

Brandwag, Bloemfontein

Tel: (051) 444 0294

mimosa@thegadgetshop.co.za

Gauteng

Lanseria International Airport

Lanseria

011 659 2271

www.electrosa.com



		

Xtreme Nutrition

Cedar Square Fourways

082 467 6858

www.xtremenutrition.co.za

The Gadget Shop

Brooklyn

Shop 58 (Lower Level, Next to Vodacom)

Brooklyn Mall

Cnr Fehrsen & Middel Streets

Brooklyn

Pretoria

0181

Tel: (012) 346 2726

brooklyn@thegadgetshop.co.za

Centurion

Shop 313, Upper Level (Entrance 7)

Centurion Mall

Heuwel Avenue

Centurion

0046

Tel: (012) 643 0967

centurion@thegadgetshop.co.za

The Grove

Shop L66

The Grove Mall

Cnr Lynnwood & Simon Vermooten Rd

Pretoria East, Pretoria

Tel: (012) 807 1467

grove@thegadgetshop.co.za

Woodlands Boulevard

Shop 9A (Pick n Pay Entrance)

Woodlands Boulevard

Cnr Garstfontein & De Villebois Mareuil Drive

Woodhill, Pretoria East

0044

Tel: (012) 997 0450

woodlands@thegadgetshop.co.za

Mall of Africa

Shop 1085

Mall of Africa

Magwa Crescent

Waterfall City

Midrand

Tel:(010) 020 3132

moa@thegadgetshop.co.za

Bedfordview

Shop U48

Bedford Centre

Cnr Smith & Van der Linde Road

Bedfordview, Johannesburg

Tel: (011) 615 1180

bedford@thegadgetshop.co.za

Cradlestone

Shop U98 (Entrance 5)

Cradlestone Mall

Cnr Hendrik Potgieter & Furrow Road

Muldersdrift, Krugersdorp

Tel: (011) 662 1872

cradlestone@thegadgetshop.co.za

Cresta

Shop BL10 (Opposite Dischem)

Cresta Shopping Center

Cnr Beyers Naude Drive & Weltevreden Road

Cresta, Randburg

Tel: (011) 476 5922

cresta@thegadgetshop.co.za

Killarney Mall

Shop 0126 (Upper Level, Opposite Le Creuset)

Killarney Mall

60 Riviera Road

Killarney, Johannesburg

Tel: (011) 486 0287

killarney@thegadgetshop,co.za

Rosebank Mall

Shop C334

50 Bath Avenue

Johannesburg

Tel: (011) 268 5951

rosebank@thegadgetshop.co.za

Sandton City

Shop L15A, (entrance 4, Next to Levingers)

Sandton City

Cnr. Dr Sandton & Rivonia Road

Sandton, Johannesburg

Tel: (011) 783 8173

sandton@thegadgetshop.co.za

Vaal Mall

Shop S110 & S111 (Opposite Mugg & Bean)

Entrance 5

Vaal Mall

Cnr Barrage Road & Rossini Boulevard

Vanderbijlpark

Tel: 0861 423 438

vaal@thegadgetshop.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Electro

Domestic Departures
King Shaka International
Kwa-Zulu Natal
032 4362727
www.electrosa.com

Electro

Domestic Arrivals
King Shaka International
Kwa-Zulu Natal
032 436 0094

Xtreme Nutrition

Shop 1B

West Palm Boulevard

Umhlanga

031 566 1991

www.xtremenutrition.co.za

Xtreme Nutrition

Victoria Centre

Victoria road

Pietermaritzburg

033 345 8229

www.xtremenutrition.co.za

Limpopo

Coming Soon

Mpumalanga

Coming Soon

North West

Coming Soon

Northern Cape

Coming Soon